SOCIAL MEDIA

About


Hello there, I am Paige Wallbank, I'm 26 years old and I am a mummy to two beautiful boys Lawson who is 2 years old and Oscar who is 5 years old.


I am engaged to my handsome man Daniel Kazoks, we have been together for 7 years, he has been my absolute rock and I have been his, I couldn't imagine my life without him and he has given me the best two little humans, I feel the luckiest girl alive for everything I have. 

I am currently studying to be a make up artist along with being a stay at home parent. My dream is to help abused children though, I want to go into this when my children are in full time school. I live in a small town called Rugeley situated in the Midlands (UK), nearest big city Birmingham where I attend most blogging events, I often delve into London also.

This is my little corner of the internet where I will be making lifestyle, fashion, parenting and beauty posts. I also share toy reviews with my children and fashion posts, days out and posts from Dan, he has is own little space on here so if any male or children/toy companies want to work with me also please don't hesitate to get in touch. Hope you like reading my blog as much as I love writing it :) I have always had a passion for beauty related things and fashion. My weight gain from having my children has put me of being more experimental with my love of fashion as I feel I look vile in everything I experiment with, but watch out for fashion posts once I'm at a confident size. I do however love taking photos of the kids fashion posts, they look adorable. If there is anything you would like to know or you would like the opportunity on being on my blog then contact me please.

Coming to the blog in the new year more health and fitness!

Email; paigewallbankxo@gmail.com

Thanks

xo